Loot in MNREGA Funds

The CPI (ML) held a dharna on 22 August 2017 at Bagodar on the issues of loot in MNREGA in Birni and other places, repressive policies of BJP against dissent,

Salute the Memory of Comrade Zafar

End Bullying and Shaming Tactics in ‘Swacch Bharat’ Campaign Comrade Zafar gave his life defending the dignity of the poor and of women – in the process exposing the ugly face

CPI(ML) General Secretary Visits Pratapgarh

On 19th June, CPI(ML) General Secretary Dipankar Bhattacharya along with CPI(ML) Politburo member Prabhat Kumar and Rajasthan State Secretary Mahendra Choudhury and Udaipur District secretary Chandradeo Ola and other Left

CPI(ML) Commemorates 50 Years of Naxalbari

The historic peasant uprising of Naxalbari turned 50 on 25 May, 2017. To commemorate this occasion and celebrate the revolutionary legacy of Naxalbari in today's challenging situation, CPI(ML) had organised

Resolution on 50 Years of Naxalbari

(Adopted by the CPI(ML) Central Committee in its meeting in Siliguri on 26-28 May,2017) On the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the historic Naxalbari uprising, the Communist Party of India

Legendary Leader Jangal Santhal

We cannot observe the 50th anniversary of the Naxalbari uprising without remembering Comrade Jangal Santhal. Comrade Jangal Santhal stands tall alongside Comrades Charu Mazumdar and Kanu Sanyal. In 1949 –

Comrade Babulal Biswakarmakar

Comrade Babulal Biswakarmakar was the first leader of the Naxalbari uprising to embrace martyrdom in a gun battle with the police. On 6 September 1968 Comrade Babulal Biswakarmakar had joined